Today’s Tweets

  • 10:44 urgh – I feel like I have a hangover. The worst kind : the hangover you didn’t earn with a good night out 😦 #
  • 11:08 @nickhac congratz on winning the seo battle #
  • 11:43 after an unporductive morning it is off to lunch with the boys (uni mates) – laterz peeps #
  • 13:55 @smperris mmm, Wentworthville – traffic light capital of Sydney 🙂 #
  • 13:56 @rosshill haven’t had an iPhone 3G bill yet, & telstra’s site doesn’t give me a summary … perhaps it will soon. #
  • 13:57 bacon & egg bagel with a can of Mother seems to have lifted my mood/hangover somewhat. #
  • 14:14 @ozdj eh? good deals in the showroom? I haven’t been to Jaycar since they moved from the Silevrwater showroom #
  • 14:18 @rosshill cool – I’ve learned something new today! Now I just need to time the re-set feature with a billing cut-off I supppose. Thx! #
  • 14:26 @rosshill that would involve some serious mental arithmetic, yes? Especially when quotas don’t rollover from month to month. Or did I miss? #
  • 14:27 RT @god RT: @god Someone accused me of being too self-referential. less than 5 seconds ago #
  • 14:41 @Froosh @jjprojects You can has EVs right now in Australia! bev.com.au/ #
  • 14:59 RT @mactalk Cool App – AddressBookSync for FaceBook is.gd/fDhF #
  • 15:04 @smperris yes, the train will be good. There’s a very dense stretch of lights Cumberland Hwy approaching Great Western Hwy/ M4 motorway #
  • 15:17 brewing a blog post on automated serendipity with respect to experiences over the holidays #
  • 15:56 @coliwilso hang on, I’ll come pen the door for you. So, which city is that again? #
  • 16:05 @aDB what the smeg did you mean by ‘pen’ the door? Time to go /afc for a bit methinks #
  • 16:46 Dealextreme.com order has left HK but not yet arrived in Oz. Package tracking – does it help or just make me look it up all day long? #
  • 17:20 @andrewbarnett " I is stuck" – try it upside down #
  • 17:40 @IanWoolf I have a few iPhone cables and chargers on the way #
  • 17:41 @IanWoolf did you see the BB pistols at dealextreme? #
  • 17:57 @andrewbarnett now that you’ve tried to decide, this time just decide. Fire and move as Joel would say : bit.ly/bCdw #
  • 21:51 watching Muppets from Space. Fav quote: "you tell him and I’ll smack you like a bad bad donkey " #
  • 21:58 @d2kagw bad guy: "black belt, 3rd degree" miss piggy: "platinum belt, with an unlimited line of credit" #
  • 22:02 @bethiesee yes that makes for an amazing finale doesn’t it? I really enjoyed this new production of Rocky Horror! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

