Today’s Tweets

  • 11:46 [emerges] #
  • 12:41 @artywah Solar in Schools project? Sounds awesome! I’ll be browsing whatever you get online for my Joey scouts 🙂 #
  • 13:52 Advice needed: great panniers for city commuter cyclist (my bro) – not much to go on, that’s all I know. Bike I guess is a standard hybrid. #
  • 14:02 RT @ecaron et al: well-made argument that newspapers are dying cuz they’ve chosen to sell fear-mongering over facts: twurl.nl/gdrjnq #
  • 14:15 @DamianM cheers mate, investigating the brand now. #
  • 17:11 wonders if Max OS X could be convinced to run on this : bit.ly/BIai #
  • 17:17 wonders why he can’t type properly. s/Max/Mac/ link goes to Asus EEE desktop machine in very small case #
  • 17:21 @WillHughes my gut feel is yes as well. Would make a great alternative for an Apple TV I’d think … #
  • 19:02 Watching the Cardinals vs Eagles NFL game – thanks TiVo & Ten HD #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

