Today’s Tweets

  • 14:41 @mpesce What? More #fisting? What in the world are we coming to … #
  • 14:43 @WillHughes altavista.digital.com doesn’t work anymore? That’s a #fisting shame #
  • 15:07 25 Tips For iPhone 3G users is.gd/oUBi (via @damnpenguins) #
  • 15:44 @eskimo_sparky I don’t recognise tat last one – "face to face" – what’s the URL so I can find out more about it? #
  • 15:48 Showing www.kiva.org/app.php to my Mum, she could even be signing up a I Tweet. Have you loaned thru Kiva? #
  • 16:27 @neilphillips I see the MacTalk group I joined have just crossed over $1500 loaned. Hard to imagine the differences we can make. #
  • 19:15 Following along with #newinventors a few minutes behind y’all #
  • 19:25 @kcdc I’ve heard of the friends with benefits term, yes #
  • 19:29 The danger with writing off tonight’s inventions is that simplicity isn’t easy #newinventors #
  • 19:55 Hear! Hear! RT @Ed_Dale: Damn It TWITTER!! This Follow Thing Has Gone TOO Far! ff.im/-1QXeg #
  • 21:18 Watching tonight’s #gruentransfer I suddenly want my own line of bottled water. How do I start? #
  • 21:46 @TristanMagreet I reckon I’ll have to get bottling then 🙂 #
  • 22:20 @wolfcat there was something shifty about those #wombles, how did they extend the #GFC? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

