Today’s Tweets

  • 12:36 Wonders about a 333,333 followers for @neilhimself I’m a geddin’ a cuppa tea party. #
  • 13:14 @jodiem so sorry to hear that 😦 #
  • 13:36 @agronaught it is a great decision, I’m waiting for @PeterBlackQUT’s interpretation bit.ly/18HmBE #
  • 14:35 Love the idea of an Aussie civilian corps – cli.gs/dt9Nh3 (via @SBSNews) #
  • 14:39 RT @ozdj Parramatta Coffee TweetUp: 4 May 2009 – 9.30am at Riverside Cafe is.gd/tNzp #parractup (pls RT) #
  • 15:10 @joshsharp good point – wearehunted.com would be more, trustworthy perhaps? if the process was known. techmeme.com all over again 😦 #
  • 15:31 @dpn great to hear, in that case I’ll keep an eye on wearehunted.com/ for a bit πŸ™‚ #
  • 16:58 CupCakeCamp Sydney May 1st? cupcakecamp.pbwiki.com/Sydney #
  • 17:05 @hinj have you seen tinyurl.com/cgh65b ? Up & coming regional info site, might be useful for youse #
  • 17:33 <me too> out my new Google profile www.google.com/profiles/113047693919695334734 </me too> #
  • 17:43 Nice to see a tweet from @sgentle in a tarsnap blog post! tinyurl.com/c2lmxk #
  • 22:44 www.choiceswitch.com.au/ is new to me – Choice Mag site to compare electric & gas providers! #
  • 22:57 @spellrus I recommend shaving the comb-over clean off and embracing the inner Klingon #
  • 22:59 "The nine most frightening words in the English language are, ‘I’m from the government and I’m here to help.’" bit.ly/xBMdt #
  • 23:09 twitpic.com/3rlzd – Milo teh kitteh taking a moment #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

