Today’s Tweets

  • 02:06 This is not me. He travels a LOT more than I do! RT @matthew_hall: Heading to to United Nations Plaza, wearing a suit, all diplomatically #
  • 02:14 I’ve been dragged into a biggest loser style comp. This time perhaps I’ll not crash/burn from dodging the very concept/nature of competition #
  • 11:14 Heading out to Macquarie centre for lunch with my old Uni mates #
  • 13:39 Nommy lunch at the bagel place was, err, nommy. Lots of good gossip 🙂 – bkite.com/079MO #
  • 14:05 Eureka! I’ve found the steel cap Dunlop KT26 I’ve been looking for at Big W. Who knew? Pity not in my size but now I know where to look! #
  • 14:12 Dear lazyweb how can I use my govt stimulus cheque to be more resource independent? #
  • 18:24 Frak me that was a stupid long bike ride. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

