Today’s Tweets

  • 12:45 @misswired You see right through me πŸ™‚ #
  • 12:47 @IanWoolf You and me both. Judging my the celebrity guests I have some reading to do πŸ™‚ #
  • 12:59 Wondering if the Arduino peeps are working on connections to the iPhone 3G S? @ littlebirdceo might know … #
  • 13:30 Sounds like #twittercaching to me! RT @lilyroseallen: Going for lunch, then hiding tickets. #
  • 13:52 iPhone 3.0 Safari is GPS aware says @adnrw – let the #twittercaching explosion begin #
  • 13:59 I had this idea a few years ago – glad to see someone is executing on it : www.talk-n-tours.com/ #
  • 14:01 @ozdj but does Mr Market have the strength to close above 4000 again? Two votes here for no. #
  • 15:53 @jpoh @decryption @garthk depends which bus Apple have the SD reader on inside the MacBooks. Most likely on the USB bus (along w/isight etc) #
  • 16:01 @jpoh @decryption @garthk Actually Apple state "maximum speed of 240 Mbit/s for SD media using the SD card slot" #
  • 16:04 Well the ASX 200 looks to close today around 4018. Shows how much my short term guesses are good for πŸ™‚ #
  • 16:19 My screensaver is a slideshow from my Flickr friends – but @alegrya is so comparatively prolific it might as well just be her pics πŸ™‚ #
  • 16:27 @Alegrya I need to poke my friends to put more photos on Flickr is all πŸ˜‰ #
  • 16:56 @pixel8ted Well I just filled my first 4Gb card in my camera & haven’t even moved any onto the computer yet. You’re miles ahead of me πŸ˜‰ #
  • 17:39 @IanWoolf The Metrobus 10 is from Quay St Railway Square (prepaid only) #
  • 18:11 @ozdj yes indeed. The market has finished with ‘positive momentum’ as they say. Interesting times. #
  • 18:21 Web Standards Group event!! tr.im/o07q Thursday night, Pumphopuse Bar, Darling Harbour (via @wheelyweb) #
  • 18:42 It is marvellous what a difference a scarf makes. #thenightsydneyfroze #
  • 19:07 Curiously, my iPhone is complaining of ‘no SIM’ but the wifi still works fine. #
  • 19:31 twitpic.com/719no – Birthday cake for Miss 9 #
  • 19:54 @damana second time was the charm. First was while powered off, second re-seat I did hot. Thanks! #
  • 21:36 @eskimo_sparky multiiple FB vanity names? You’ll need to create pages for other names. #
  • 23:17 @eskimo_sparky with under 1million twitter users here & 90% of them having sent 1 tweet vs FaceBook with over 4 million users here … #
  • 23:22 @NathanaelB haven’t used goswitch but did you know @ChoiceAustralia have an energy chooser too? Probably less biased than a commercial one #
  • 23:43 @kcarruthers totally agree – I know a few people from meatspace who signed up for Twitter & said "now what?" #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

