Today’s Tweets

  • 16:17 To replace a Powerbook G4 15" with a Macbook Air or MacBook Pro 15", that is the question. Worried about screen real estate on teh Air. #
  • 17:02 @agronaught Awesome fun you’re having with the EEE – Will be interested to see how Missuses and kiddies find the size & power … #
  • 17:20 Thx @trib & @SociallyCubed – votes for MBP noted. No-one is voting Air, which is interesting. Also an SD reader means I’d clear my pics more #
  • 18:06 Time to put my head down and sort my tax out. If I go astray in the next 72 hrs perhaps you could point me back on course? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

