Today’s Tweets

  • 11:45 @charispalmer my guess is twitterific has broken due to the twitpocalypse – twitter’s own Y2K issue #
  • 11:53 Has @twitterrific succumbed to the #twitpocalypse ? #
  • 14:13 Missed my name in the FaceBook landgrab 😦 Too many of me around. went with facebook.com/at.adb instead #
  • 14:16 @PeterBlackQUT Yes I missed out. There’s heaps of me just in Sydney, let alone on FaceBook 😦 #
  • 16:09 I’m making caramel popcorn while @agronaught hacks an HSDPA modem into his new EEE pc. Can I call it food hacking? #
  • 17:06 @SociallyCubed its a 701 I think. #
  • 17:27 Having no luck searching for a sodium polyacrylate supplier in Australia. Lotsa Google hits, none what I’m looking for. #notdoingmytax #
  • 18:07 twitpic.com/79qer – With expert guidance from @headwellred, here is the caramel popcorn FTW! #
  • 18:16 @agronaught animal seeds? Hawse! Now to source the titanium dioxide & electric glass. DIY photoelectric cells FTW #
  • 18:19 @limburger2001 are you on M4? Passed the orange pedestrian bridge yet? If not I could go up there & wave πŸ™‚ #stillhaventdonemytax #
  • 18:27 @limburger2001 if you’re between the tolls & the Olympic site then you’re already past me – that bridge is on the walled first section west #
  • 18:28 crankin the choonz to block out the distractions while I buckle under for the tax preparation marathon #
  • 18:56 Could someone please build a Skinner Box for doing the books? That’d mean less financial archeology for me, I’m sure. #
  • 19:01 Enigma’s MCMXC has been a mellow intro, now onto the MEATLOAF! #finallydoingmahtax #
  • 19:05 @NameCheap The British Museum #
  • 19:30 @SociallyCubed I’d love o take credit but @agronaught is doing the hack, I’m just following πŸ˜‰ #
  • 20:01 Frightening Facts: the 80s were about 30 (yes, Thirty!) years ago. #notdoingmytaxagain #
  • 22:24 @NameCheap Finland #
  • 22:33 @wolfcat I sincerely hope your watching Star Trek VI with the post MST3K Rifftrax soundtrack! bit.ly/H2ydM #
  • 23:17 RT @Twitterrific status update on ‘Twitpocalypse’ situation w/Twitterrific mobile : bit.ly/99yGW #
  • 23:59 Page 2 on my iPhone, testing Flickr->Twitter flic.kr/p/6w64N7 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

