Today’s Tweets

  • 09:59 Argh! I’m getting Sedo’s Domain Parking pages instead of regular web pages – even google! Where have I been compromised? #
  • 10:13 @alanjlee checked thre DNS, I’m using Optus NSW but ping google gets google.com.com.au 67.19.113.186 !! #
  • 10:16 Looks like Optus are either hijacked or morons? Traceroute http://www.google.com returns http://www.google.com.com.au which just doesn’t look right 😦 #
  • 10:43 @alanjlee good tip on the nslookup – now the problem has resolved itself – I’m 99% sure it is Optus’ DNS issue. #badoptus #
  • 10:48 @ozdj Oh yes, you really should drop in, if only for a couple of sessions to see what the fuss is about. Coming to BarCampBank on Fri? #BCS5 #
  • 10:49 @lukefrombuzzle sweet, now I know what to call ’em next time those Blackhawks buzz us 🙂 #
  • 10:49 @halans I’ve been resisting OpenDNS but I’ve forgotten why … maybe it is the time now. #
  • 11:02 @ssharwood good to know – if Optus have freezones I don’t know ’em, so won’t lose much there 😉 #
  • 13:21 @Warlach I’ll be at BarCamp and so will my wife! #bcs5 #
  • 17:11 Watching @mpesce on Sky Business channel – interviewed at a conference at lunchtime much? #
  • 18:05 @mpesce welcome to cable TV – the insatiable appetite for fresh content 24 x 7 #
  • 18:10 @mpesce You’re on Sky Business *again* – heavy rotation this evening I reckon 🙂 #
  • 18:13 @charispalmer Will Phil, or other p2p lenders be coming to #bcbs BarCampBankSydney on Friday? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

