Today’s Tweets

  • 10:14 BarCamp seems like a dream at the moment – what a massive day it was! I hope everyone enjoyed it as much as I did #bcs5 #
  • 10:42 Whoa – my domain expires today, loads of washing to be done, Mr 11 has scout bag packing fundraising at Coles Burwood 11-5, SupaNova?? #
  • 11:30 Watching over the fundraising with our parent $raising coordinator until the Scout leader arrived – then I’ll get some breakfast #
  • 12:00 Awesome, he’s here, but getting his own breakfast first πŸ˜‰ ahh, the things we do for fundraising for Jamboree! #shamblessunday #
  • 12:03 @pamelafox BarCampSydney was FULLY AWESOME!! that’s my 2 word review – our entire family presented, which was way cool. #bcs5 #
  • 13:44 @jcrabtree seems I’m on the top row as well πŸ˜‰ #
  • 13:47 RT @EdTech4Me FREE Summer Virtual Tech Camp Open 2 teens 13-18, connect from anywhere devlp tech skills tr.im/q05B #
  • 13:55 Are you on my Twitter wall? The 1st 3 Aussies to let me know win a small prize. australiannumerals.org/JCrabtreeTwitterFollowers.#
  • 14:05 @artywah rats, that was a @jcrabtree retweet – must’ve chopped the URL 😦 #
  • 14:10 rats, sorry everyone – that competition was a @jcrabtree retweet – must’ve chopped the URL 😦 #
  • 14:28 @kennethti @smperris yeah sorry about the 404, my bad retweet of @jcrabtree’s comp #
  • 14:29 @danpurchas thx! I really got some great ideas from the room too, will add them to the blog soon. #
  • 14:35 Our scouts are packing bags at Coles Burwood until 5pm to raise $ for the Aus Jamboree in Jan ’10 – drop by & sa… – bkite.com/08ZZ2 #
  • 15:03 In @agronaught’s driveway, leeching his wifi while my iPhone charges on the car until I go back for last shift of $raising supervision πŸ™‚ #
  • 15:08 How could I build a gadget sniffer to alert me of friends who enter the zone before they knock on the front door? #
  • 15:27 @lelak I like the Beagle idea, but it doesn’t sniff out the gadgets really, just the people πŸ˜‰ #
  • 22:03 Google blog search for BarCamp Sydney 5 : bit.ly/a2vGm, Flickr search : bit.ly/tg4Oh
    #bcs5 #
  • 22:08 BarCampSydney5 Stats from wthashtag.com/Bcs5 : 1,175 tweets, 188 contributors, 167.9 tweets per day (past 7 days) #bcs5 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

