Today’s Tweets

  • 12:25 @charispalmer well played, you got me good #
  • 15:51 about to restore my iPhone 3G to un-jailbreak then upgrade to v3 … crossing fingers now #
  • 16:12 @alanjlee no. I see no reasons to host locally when doing so is clearly going to cost more. #
  • 16:27 @alanjlee the only justification I can maybe see is a latency issue, local hosting should win there. But 24×7 support is around for our 9-5 #
  • 16:30 Restore iPhone & upgrade software to v3 seems to have gone smoothly – now waiting for the nearly full 16Gb from previous sync to update #
  • 16:32 @bmn I’ve used clinical hypnosis to get through a week like you’re facing, pain-free. Only believed after it worked 😉 #horrorweekofpain #
  • 16:34 @alanjlee it all does come down to the business case. If u *have* to be able to call support on our 9-5 then you’ll have to pay & be happy #
  • 17:13 @JonoH seems ass backwards to me. When I put content online *I* pay for hosting, then I have to pay my ISP to see it. Is that not enough? #
  • 17:56 Idea : BokCamp – backyard chickens and other permaculture #
  • 18:01 At Scouts – only 2 meetings left this term #
  • 23:57 Getting crappy reception on Channel Seven now. Really need to get that external aerial up & wired in … #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

