Today’s Tweets

  • 00:18 We’re frakked – some kind of contemporary music battle on Singstar. Perhaps listening to commercial radio in the past decade would’ve helped #
  • 00:54 This is fucking awful – apparently I haven’t paid attention to any music made in the past 15+ years, and I don’t seem to have missed much 🙂 #
  • 00:55 Which either makes me a spoil sport or an old fart. Get off my lawn. #
  • 01:01 Next time I’m near Singstar remind me that it is fun to watch but playing it is simy not for me. #
  • 01:10 s/simy/simply/ hmph. So very very frustrated by that experience. Somewhat shocked by my reaction actually. Live & learn (& never play again) #
  • 03:50 @IanWoolf I like your thinking there -Beatles Rock Band FTW! #
  • 08:36 @MrFlungabunga I hope you tweeted that before you began the cleanup 😉 #
  • 08:53 Have no idea why I’m up so early after last night’s shenanigans – must go brew coffee before making a @trib style typo 😉 #
  • 09:44 That Better Homes & Gardens handyman smeghead ‘forgot’ to mention the washer in making the tetrahedral kite’s riveted pvc pipe connectors! #
  • 09:46 Plunge coffee. Consume. Go to Scout Hall. Look busy at working bee. Sneak off to Sydney Hackerspace’s Makerbot assembly?? #
  • 09:54 @agronaught was hoping we could sneak over there together for a sticky beak … any chance? #
  • 12:50 Working bee at the Scout Hall is going strong (no chance to sneak off to hackerspaces though) Now nomming sausage sizzle. #
  • 19:29 @IanWoolf I’d love to get iView on TiVo – that hack means running FireFox which won’t work. Perhaps an iView download hack would help. #
  • 23:26 "If it bleeds, we can kill it." oh wait, wrong movie. Whatever, bring on the body count! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

