Today’s Tweets

  • 00:46 @spam @JoeBarube is mention spamming heavily #
  • 01:38 Gah – packing it in for the night 82 minutes before the Apple announcements … Perhaps I’ll wake enough to catch up then back to sleep 😉 #
  • 10:40 Is there a ‘static electricity index’ like we have pollution counts & the U.V. Indices? Should there be one? #fb #
  • 11:04 Third coffee of the morning. This day will need to be caffeine fuelled, I can feels itt. #
  • 11:10 An event for @headwellred – RT @Opheli8 Sydney Underground Film Fest begins tonight. bit.ly/3kqoRC #
  • 11:24 So close to share your own groups between clients! RT @TechCrunch TweepML … Make Your Own Twitter Suggested User List bit.ly/KXVMB #
  • 11:43 @niphal @Darlind_pl is located just north of Parramatta, haven’t found clients to engage with though #
  • 11:48 RT @viveka Hello Australian tweeps … my blog post on 000, social media and moral panic: ba.viveka.id.au/000/ #
  • 11:50 @WWENewsFeed you’re doing such a good job with the news – don’t spoil it with crappy teeth whitening spam! #
  • 11:57 RT @niphal: Any people/businesses from Western Sydney on Twitter? #
  • 12:00 @niphal Since I normally hang out around the Homebush area I’m on the borders of Western Sydney 🙂 #
  • 12:45 @netwurker 2 weeks without br[dr]ain awesome tweets? How will we survive? Bon Chance. #
  • 14:00 Installed iTunes 9 – sad that the note on the icon hasn’t changed colour. It always used to, with new versions … #
  • 14:12 How long until the Genius playlists become available? I installed iTunes 9 a few minutes ago, Genius was already on. Tapping foot. #
  • 15:12 @4fthawaiian why no, I haven’t. Since it has been over an hour & no genius mixes yet, I’ll try the manual genius update 🙂 #
  • 15:16 Wow – on this small iTunes library (2659 songs, 12.7Gb) a manual genius update (Store menu) took under 2 minutes & voila, I can haz Mixes! #
  • 15:18 Those Genius mixes in iTunes 9 look pretty good : Pixies, TMBG, The Darkness in one, Queen, Thin Lizzy, KISS & ZZ Top in another. #
  • 15:25 Whagh! While the #iTunes Genius mix thingy works well, I don’t see how to see what’s actually *in* each mix, only the 4 album cover icon 😦 #
  • 15:29 This is what #iTunes created for me in the new Genius Mixes feature. Good use of album covers. skitch.com/t/s8s #
  • 16:41 You know those days when you’ve been really busy but can’t seem to show anything for it? Finishing one of those off now. #
  • 16:46 @liubinskas I find maximum clarity when the note preceeds the RT: notation. After is just asking for confusion. #
  • 16:56 My note – interesting question RT @liubinskas: What’s the standard way to add a note to the end of a retweet? [Who’s saying this?] #
  • 16:56 Much as I’d love to keep watching – I must exit to get something done today … focus focus 🙂 #
  • 18:12 @damana oh sure – whatever works for you. I was answering a question with what I find clear, by no means do I suggest it is The Way 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

