Today’s Tweets

  • 12:37 Google traffic data is live on our maps, Conroy is talking about separating Telstra. Twilight Zone. Y’all will start speaking gibberish soon #
  • 15:22 Smacking my head on the desk after signing up mum to my.optus to use the @Optus iPhone app. Waaaay too hard! #badoptus #
  • 15:24 @grum it is a weird omission – I guess Apple are aiming the iPod nano at the Flip & similar instant video devices #
  • 15:39 .@grum in any case, a short burst of video can be interpolated into a pretty good still photo – there’s a new market segment 2B exploited 😉 #
  • 16:04 Just left my rant on the @mactalk thread for the Official @Optus Usage App is.gd/3hKnE #
  • 16:06 @debsm in my mind I buy a hybrid car every month or so. Sadly when I look out the window the same old car is still there… #
  • 17:25 @ericscheid I think it was the Bishop title as default that tipped me over the edge 🙂 #
  • 17:58 @ericscheid Oh yes, there’s Bshp, Cptn, Dame, Eldr, Maj, Pstr, and even The! bit.ly/xweGm #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

