Today’s Tweets

  • 12:14 Back 4 this? RT @Warlach: This is the best take I’ve seen on Microsoft trying to convince people to host Windows 7 parties tr.im/zz07 #
  • 13:01 @Warlach inasmuch as I feel I’ve been away from teh Twitter, in trying a short version of "what’s been happening?" I could fit "Back 4 this" #
  • 14:48 Rookie mistake w/ fundraising letter : the return section with payment details has background tint that doesn’t fax. Oops. Yes, my bad 😦 #
  • 16:15 Some great rentals coming on the the market where we want to be in Melbourne – just 2 months too early. Hmm. #
  • 16:54 @helen_lo that’s exactly the decision to make – if work appears very soon then grabbing one early is a good idea #
  • 17:11 As my alter ego @goldengoose8 I’ve finally put the sweet domain I found to use : goldengoo.se – next stop, content! #
  • 17:13 I’ll be away, but RT @STUB: Looking forward to Web Week, Oct 2-9: OZ-IA, Web Directions, Webjam, Port80, WebBlast… bit.ly/qtB9I 🙂 #
  • 18:34 Found the new Msy shop in Auburn & snuck in as the door was closing 🙂 haz IDE-USB enclosure now – bkite.com/0caTj #
  • 19:51 Fit drive into lantech enclosure, check. Connect to Mac via USB, Mac crashes hard. Repeat, same result. Sigh. #
  • 20:20 Twitter worm spreading: is.gd/3CJE0- (Do not click on a link in a Direct Message & then use that page to log in to Twitter) #
  • 20:52 @mpesce my TiVo is watching abc-1, that counts, right? #
  • 21:49 @Noodlez skitch! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

