Today’s Tweets

  • 11:05 The worst thing about the #duststorm is that all the Double Bay Tractors (4WD) now have actual outback dirt on them! #
  • 11:07 .@seancarmody oh hai from #Sydney (maybe permanently? Argh! Rough morning) #
  • 11:18 @jodiem I applaud your motion to bring drinks time forward. Now *is* the time 😉 #
  • 13:53 Waves to @ozdj as he sails past/into my neighborhood. Enjoying the ‘prepared for a big night’ Olympic Park much? #
  • 13:54 @BenAndJerryOz So you’ll be heading out to Olympic Park tonight, right? Right? If not there, anywhere near Homebush will be fine 🙂 #
  • 14:02 What is the project that is making computers for use in emergency situations (natural disasters etc..)? May be an image or hardware … ? #
  • 14:31 Off to see my chiropractor’s sidekick (as she’s booked out until Tuesday) – serves me right for those C&C Generals sessions on a bad chair #
  • 14:40 @mpesce @kerryank 90 shopping dayz left? Shut UP!#@! [I’m a teapot, I’m a teapot!] #
  • 16:00 @ozdj some kind of football semi-final type of thing, they’re expecting 70-80k peeps (you can see some already there waving flags et al) #
  • 16:00 @seancarmody thx for the link, reading it now (after my visit though 😉 #
  • 16:18 @seancarmody oh yes, still feeling ok – it was for a back issue so I’m staying within their sphere of accepted ability. Makes u think, tho! #
  • 17:24 @rickster once I ‘got’ Twitter, it was great that I could check when I wanted to, unlike email’s interrupt. I wonder where that mode went? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

