Today’s Tweets

  • 08:18 RT @ABCDriveVIC TSUNAMI: People concerned about relatives in the pacific region can call the hotline 1300 555 135 #
  • 08:31 RT @stilgherrian @iain_chalmers What you say about @mpesce and cellphones bit.ly/nxdkD is true. But watch it RT anyway. #
  • 09:16 So crazy it just might work!! – The New (Media) Workout Plan: www.patrickmoberg.com/workoutplan/ (via @netwurker) #
  • 09:58 Must read: Why the days of our digital adolescence are numbered: bit.ly/15yVUS (via @acatinatree) #
  • 10:25 Does anyone know a good mantra for dealing with change & uncertainty? Please share it! #
  • 10:29 Hmm, this helps a bit: @zen_habits On mnmlist.com: Minimalism’s logical extension: Break free from goals is.gd/3NpZC #
  • 11:07 @kcarruthers yes, thankyou, that’s exactly what I was looking for. This too shall pass! #
  • 11:08 @allisonr thanks, an adventurous outlook is just the change in my thinking to deal with it all. #
  • 11:13 With apologies to Mr Herbert : "I must not watch TV. TV is the mind-killer. TV is the little-death that brings total obliteration." #
  • 11:26 Ohh @HowToons does ice-cream : bit.ly/jraIy This could be done with any age Scouts I reckon … #
  • 12:05 @trib haven’t even heard of Ping! for the iPhone … wanders off the the iTms #
  • 12:18 @iain_chalmers I seriously like the way you think 🙂 #
  • 13:53 McPhee entrance. – bkite.com/0co1q #
  • 15:16 @jpoh @dropbox iPhone app is nice – what would you consider ditching now you have it? #
  • 15:40 @jpoh fair enough – I never got around to trying MobileMe iDisk, you’ve saved me the trouble 🙂 #
  • 15:41 @OzIA_Sydney are there any spots left this year? I may just be able to swing it at the last minute. #
  • 15:52 I, for one, welcome our new @piratepartyau overlords! #
  • 20:39 Missing #heyhey & #masterchef as TiVo records #newinventors #reinventors #spicksandspecks & #ncis-la. #needmoretuners #
  • 20:42 Not to mention Chcken Run on 7HD, Sarah Connor Chronicles on Go! & Dangerous Jobs for Girls on ABC2. #reallyneedmoretuners #
  • 20:45 @mpesce I’m pretty sure that "you had to be there" to have any chance of appreciating #heyhey Not that I’m watching because #ineedmoretuners #
  • 20:49 While I’m complaining about TV – why is ABC starting The Wire early & finishing late? Tivo (no sponsorship deal) is missing the start & end! #
  • 20:50 RT @aDB w/apologies to Mr Herbert : "I must not watch TV. TV is the mind-killer. TV is the little-death that brings total obliteration." #
  • 20:54 Yes I retweeted myself while earthquakes rock Asia, tsunami alerts all over & we’re all chatting away about TV. What a world. #
  • 21:00 @mpesce I’m pretty sure where you were was waaay more than half a world away from #heyhey in it’s heyday #
  • 21:03 @javanator tell me about it! We have a perfect storm of watchable TV here tonight 😦 #
  • 21:04 @DDsD duh, I haven’t even looked at iView – if that fails I may resort to, ahem, other channels. #
  • 21:11 @bacco007 oh yeah – set TiVos to STUN!! #
  • 21:37 @DDsD that it does my friend, that it does #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

