Today’s Tweets

  • 11:44 Whoo hoo! Registering myself for #ozia09 – no time like the last minute :^) #
  • 11:53 @pixel8ted Oh yes indeedy! I’ll be there well after 5:30, but I’ll be there 🙂 #
  • 13:39 Tweeps – my folks are looking for a restaurant recommendation near Mt Annan (Campbelltown) – any Asian cuisine preferred. Help? #
  • 14:09 @bck excellent – thx for the headsup on Babthai! #
  • 16:27 Dare I read this yet? Dare you? RT @unwrapyourmind Do You Really Know Who You Are? — unwrap your mind bit.ly/9MLF9 #
  • 17:23 Instead of heading to #ia-beers at #ozia09 I’m fiddling around with logos & MYOB out here in the boondocks (Sydney’s North West) Le Sigh. #
  • 18:02 @MYOBTrainer for once it isn’t MYOB causing grief – I’m having logo file resolution trouble. Stuck in 72dpi hell. #
  • 18:09 72dpi hell has beaten me for tonight. Updated a logo built in (gasp) AppleWorks with one letter changed. Then lost all resolution into MYOB. #
  • 18:10 So here I sitbroken hearted, tried to update a logo and only got grainy low resolution output. #
  • 18:11 @Tarale Fa fa fa fa, fa fa fa fa fa, fa, fa! #
  • 19:50 Y’all enjoy the last #ia-beer & dinner & whatnot. I’m turning in early to be able to make the #ozia09 keynote 🙂 #
  • 20:10 RT @petercoppola I do not have Google Wave invites. Don’t follow me and don’t RT this #
  • 20:20 RT @m1k3y […] Letter by Philip K. Dick to The Ladd Company from 1981 predicts eventual impact of ‘Blade Runner’ bit.ly/19SNg4 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

