Today’s Tweets

  • 00:12 @kcarruthers there’s an excellent chance that terranet.se is what @ianwoolf had uncovered & the name didn’t stick with me 😉 #
  • 00:49 This too will pass, This too will pass, This too will pass. #
  • 11:22 Agreed! RT @hollingsworth suggest move to #ARMSyd for Augmented Reality Meetup SYDney #ARMS too generic #
  • 11:25 @nambor @ianwoolf I’m detecting an afternoon bias in the first members of #ARMSyd 😉 #
  • 11:32 @katsbud tempting to go to the Lord Nelson but my Tardis is busted 😦 #
  • 11:38 @sirexkathryn That’s interesting to hear of family iPhone/touch use – Mr 12 is saving for his touch 😉 Have you blogged on the topic? #
  • 11:48 @sirexkathryn interesting house rule! I’m envious of your organisational prowess – I resort to sharing our calendar by print, stick 2 fridge #
  • 12:23 Podcasts shit me no end. Call me when you decide to write it down or at least offer transcripts. Maybe it is because I do little commuting? #
  • 12:26 I mean seriously – who in their right mind thinks anyone has time to listen to a ninety minute podcast every week?? Let alone any *others*!! #
  • 13:34 Attn Parents – what reasons are there NOT to give pocket money to your kids? #
  • 13:47 @sirexkathryn philosophically is what I’m looking for (writing an article on the topic) #
  • 13:49 @sirexkathryn great ways to manage a pool of money across multiple siblings – nice tips, thanks. #
  • 13:57 @ericscheid ha! That would be a most excellent reason to stop the pocket money 🙂 #
  • 13:58 .@infoholic @cafedave it must be a lifestyle thing then – point taken, I just need more commuting in my life 😉 #
  • 13:59 @sirexkathryn yes discussions on advertising & how it manipulates you into parting with money is a great opportunity. Esp after the fact 🙂 #
  • 14:02 Are these the ‘Perfect’ iTunes equalizer settings? They sound damn fine to me, listening through Logitech LS 2.1 flic.kr/p/2Sg9pX #
  • 14:12 @infoholic interesting – for me I would either pay podcasts no attention (as background noise) or need to concentrate enough to delay work.. #
  • 14:39 Mr 12 and Miss 9 taking auto maintenance lessons from @headwellred twitpic.com/kc0rg #fb #
  • 16:15 Stormclouds over Strathfield! Pretty ominous looking … twitpic.com/kcakg #
  • 19:00 Thinking of dinner an hour late again – that’s the start of summertime for you… #
  • 20:00 Carlo Petrini, founder of the Slow Food movement in Sydney Oct 18th : bit.ly/3vn0xl #
  • 20:01 RT @magia3e: RT @mattbalara: My #sketchnotes from #ozia09 are scanned, cleaned up, and online! ow.ly/sGqb #
  • 20:59 Where in Melbourne can I see demolition derby – like here in Sydney ; www.parramattacityraceway.com.au/calendar.asp #
  • 21:18 @TessaFroosh heh, that might well work, however I’m looking for something a little more, well, reliable 😉 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

