Today’s Tweets

  • 15:58 RT @bankingreview: BarCampBank Sydney "The CEO challenge" is now open for bookings – December 3, Sydney bit.ly/jtULp #
  • 16:25 Wondering if we can fit NaNoWriMo in at home – Young Writers Program: ywp.nanowrimo.org/ #
  • 16:52 @renailemay USB video cards r great for web / emailing / writing / spreadsheeting screens, but I think gaming not so much. Or so I’m told đŸ˜‰ #
  • 16:57 @renailemay I think @agronaught has used USB video ‘cards’ – at least I remember him talking about ’em a few months back … #
  • 16:58 Why, oh why did I try to copy that file again? The one that hangs the filesystem on the server I’m recovering? Duh. #
  • 19:39 Crankin’ my Halloween choonz playlist – what’s in yours? #
  • 19:49 "ow ow, ow ow ow / gonna drive you like a hammer on a bed of nails" – Alice Cooper #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

