Today’s Tweets

  • 08:22 Of all the features of Melbourne & the new unit, I’m most excited by an internal laundry. No more forgotten, smelly clothes here’s hoping. #
  • 08:23 @NameCheap Star of Bethlehem #
  • 10:46 @NameCheap Silent Night #
  • 10:54 Why why why on this day does this MacBookPro hang when I switch to my account?? #
  • 10:58 @andrewbarnett thx, hard reboot now then I’ll do that. #
  • 11:10 @xeyr I can’t tell if that’s a bread maker, washing machine or all in one fax scanner printer. #
  • 11:11 @andrewbarnett now running applejack just to be sure. Disk utility didn’t notice anything … Stoopid Christmas gremlins #
  • 11:11 @notaphysicist that’s the Christmas gremlins. They just hit my computer too. #
  • 11:28 @NameCheap Thomas Nast #
  • 11:43 Is this a good deal on the Kodak Zx1 (and is it a good camera??) bit.ly/4zwl5R #
  • 12:01 @bck rugged would be important, it would be used for Scouting 🙂 Still thinking about the Flip though, now I see it in Oz #
  • 12:01 @ozdj my guess is they’re run-out stock, good to know it is a good price though. #
  • 15:34 take me home, country road #
  • 20:11 Hark the Jingle Bells are ringing! #
  • 21:19 Watching the #carolsbycandlelight in Melbourne on the telly. Hope to be there live in 2010. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

