Today’s Tweets

  • 11:04 @paulwiggins ahh yes, the libraries. Will find a local one to us. Northcote, Melbourne is home now. #
  • 11:05 @infoholic great – at this stage it is between @internode & TPG (before research) #
  • 11:06 @TessaFroosh thanks for the offer #
  • 11:26 @bacco007 especially when you move from NSW to VIC and it doesn’t make much difference to your postcode to unread email ratio! #
  • 16:58 If today wad a ‘hot’ day on Melbourne then I say bring on Monday (41C) Keep the humidity down & it is Aok. #
  • 19:56 @mr_gadget I haven’t seen Avatar and neither has my wife! #
  • 19:59 Found power outlet in lift. Once I find my shaver that’s where I’ll shave (until Tues). Tempted to set a stool & clipper my hair as well 🙂 #
  • 20:01 Tonight’s plan : assemble Miss 9’s bed. Tomorrow: visit the Melbourne Aquarium with a friend for her birthday. Will ride trams! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

