Today’s Tweets

  • 09:27 @Cheyne Saints or Colts? For me it has been a long wait to see the Saints at SuperBowl, very excited! #
  • 09:40 @pixel8ted try m.tweete.net instead, great mobile Twitter site #
  • 09:53 @pixel8ted aha – that’s a shame then. Bad @vodafone, badder @Twitter 😉 #
  • 09:55 @smurph congrats dude, that looks like a sweet gig! #
  • 10:23 @nedwin oh noes … Please don’t! You’ll just get @stilgherrian to Burt-roll us all again. #
  • 10:28 @Warlach I’m helping you to say #ImSorryMandi cause you’re a goose & @maab rawks #
  • 10:39 Now I’m an idiot. Getting my peeps mixed up. #imsorrymandi #imsorrymaab #
  • 10:40 @Warlach yeah, turns out I’m an idiot also 🙂 #
  • 10:41 RT @TNAaustralia You can now watch TNA PPVs LIVE online starting 2/14. Go to tnavideovault.com for details! #
  • 10:48 @maab sorry for dragging you into @warlach’s #imsorrymandi – I’m a goose #
  • 10:54 Bucky still right! RT @davewiner: There’s a staggering glut of empty space around the country right now. r2.ly/tuai #
  • 11:02 RT @trib RT @iankath: I wish people would not automatically send Word files thinking we all have it. Never used it, never will. Try a pdf. #
  • 14:55 I just became the mayor of Northcote High School on @foursquare! 4sq.com/dicir4 #
  • 14:59 @krissyb yes I undervalue myself, which causes trouble because I don’t recognize the value I provide which makes it hard to ask for $$ 😦 #
  • 16:15 @krissyb It is a perfect application for NLP, must ask @headwellred for some pointers on better thought patterns. #
  • 16:52 @haul what do you have that could do duty as a high school bag? No laptop (yet?) but already a tonne of books & folders in our yr 7’s bag #
  • 23:08 RT @heyjudeonline An ‘Open Source ethos‘ is best way 2 collab, create, share, & be empowered 2 inspire ‘future’ learning ow.ly/13KRB #
  • 23:13 @nickhac it’s not my fault I’m the biggest & strongest – I don’t even exercise! #
  • 23:18 @nickhac I’m not saying I’d like to build a summer home here, but some of the trees are actually quite lovely. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

