Today’s Tweets

  • 07:39 Need a home office chair. What’s the deal with mesh at the moment? Seems to be in thing. #
  • 09:20 @LizLeorke well there you go. I want to know if there’s a specific benefit to mesh chairs or is it a fad. See the Aero chairs for example. #
  • 10:16 @DDsD great, I will check dealsdirect & see what they’ve got. Would not have thought of them at all… #
  • 10:25 @hollingsworth yes! @tweete rocks the house – I still use it as one of my iPhone Twitter clients. Great Aussie work. #
  • 10:28 @hollingsworth I reckon Miley Cyrus music is like crack – you swear you’ll never try it, but once you do … #
  • 11:09 RT @liubinskas Join the gang at Pollenizer. $15 for desk rental.. 25 people needed. spreets.com #
  • 11:26 @markc Since @DDsD dobbed you in, I’m asking : what’s your favourite mesh chair (at dealsdirect I suppose 😉 and why? #
  • 11:50 @sbuggles hoping that either 1) it wasn’t your back or 2) you’re feeling much betterer now #
  • 11:52 @ApostrophePong Love the Oceanic, amazed that it is still running 🙂 #
  • 12:27 RT @scoutsact: Very Cool Hovercraft Program Idea! See what the AirScouts did! bit.ly/cXpBJR #
  • 14:15 @markc thanks – I agree that arms are a critical factor for office chairs, nice to have sometimes but must be adjustable or removable IMHO #
  • 14:54 Looking for a nice ticket to AccaDacca tomorrow night. Is eBay a safe place to go for a ticket (assuming good reputable seller) these days? #
  • 17:38 Looking for Freecycle / ReUseIt groups in Melbourne – is groups.yahoo.com/group/ozmelbourne_reuseit/ best with only 139 members?? #
  • 23:51 @Wolfie_Rankin @ianwoolf I loved my Palms, but they consistently died on me. Still have a couple in a drawer somewhere… #
  • 23:53 Catching up on Colbert Reports. After this one you can wish me a happy birthday 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

