Today’s Tweets

  • 20:33 Dear lazyweb: what’s a good way to rip DVDs on Win XP so they are ready for an iPod? #
  • 20:45 Opensourcewindows.org reminds me that handbrake is on Windows too. Duh. #
  • 21:00 Hmm, still need a 2-step on Win XP to rip DVD to iPod? LifeHacker from 2007 : bit.ly/c7733A (DVD Decrypter then Videora iPod convert) #
  • 21:18 @angusscown loving the t-shirts, thanks for the links! They agree with my inner bear 🙂 #
  • 21:31 Does nobody have a suggestion for tools to rip DVDs to ipod on Windows XP for me? Helping out a friend here… #
  • 21:33 RT @paulwiggins St Patrick’s Day tomorrow. I love Protestants but could not eat a whole one. God bless all here. #wehavecomealongway #peace #
  • 21:45 RT @deangroom: plz help with my survey, 4 principals conf so I can demo the idea of PLN, Community of Practice. bit.ly/b2wgn3 #
  • 21:46 @Froosh thx buddy, will follow up dvd43 – hadn’t heard of that one before. #
  • 22:23 Thx @viveka @jodiem looking at www.dvdfab.com/ now #
  • 22:39 Found the switch to remove Friendfeed’s Facebook app’s ability to publish to my stream, which was flooding FB with all my tweets again. #
  • 22:47 Frak me my head hurts! Came down with a nasty bout of hayfever-like sinus ickiness around lunchtime. Anti-histamines not helping so far 😦 #
  • 22:55 @damana yep, that’s what it would feel like if I could think straight enough to figure it out. Get well soon! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

