Today’s Tweets

  • 11:36 Gah! I broke my morning exercise routine during the wedding in Port Macquarie over the weekend. Starting again – going for 21 days straight #
  • 11:54 What’s going on at Exetel? The Z/22BYO plan now has a $95 line activation charge? Want! Do no want! #
  • 12:06 @stephenfry open it already!! #
  • 12:18 Oh dear – Miss 9’s sea monkeys don’t seem to have survived our trip away … suggestions? #
  • 13:26 Mr 12 is packing for camp – leaving tonight & returns Monday. I’ll be single for the long weekend. #
  • 13:37 @zzap since he & miss 9 won’t be here until after Easter, I can buys them at bargain prices 🙂 #
  • 14:48 I just ousted @crustyspurts as the mayor of Hoyts Northland on @foursquare! 4sq.com/4wGCy6 #
  • 17:04 @iain_chalmers oh yeah, I’m on the high class tour of Melbourne’s North. Where’s my winnie blues? #
  • 17:06 @DDsD wagh! I have shiny new polarised 3D glasses, my red/blues are mia 😦 #
  • 17:38 Finally!! RT @earleyedition: Ch10’s catch-up TV pg launched (this wk?) bit.ly/c8Mc4X It’s kind of super ugly….but it’s there #
  • 17:40 Considering spending all day tomorrow in a megaplex – will have to pack good snacks so I only need 1 ticket … #
  • 17:50 @aeoth I guess the negotations can begin now it is unveiled #
  • 21:05 I joined twitter on 22 March 2007 – whendidyoujointwitter.com ? #wdyjt #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

