Today’s Tweets

  • 09:55 Reading tweets from BarCampBank SF with great interest #bcbsf3 #
  • 12:20 Finally I have divested my Runescape character of his gear so I can go Dungeoneering with Mr 12 (who’s been waiting for me 2 do so for ages) #
  • 15:06 @Mediamum that final scene in Iron Man 2 totally gave me teh goosebumps … such a comics nerd 😉 #
  • 15:09 Thought I would quickly look up the manual on my washing machine – the support tab is taking *forever* to load 😦 ow.ly/1IGYt #
  • 16:48 Wandering the streets of St Kilda looking for an early Mothers day dinner #
  • 18:03 Mothers day fish and chips at the beach – yummy! (@ St Kilda Pier) 4sq.com/8bYN7Y #
  • 19:02 Crikey – patisserie shopping in St Kilda could be leathal! Made a few agonising selections, now heading for home. #
  • 21:24 @Chrishall12 Mr 12 & I rode a few kms yesterday & while my legs have recovered my arse has not – need a seriously better seat!!! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

