Today’s Tweets

  • 08:10 Eurotrashed – I iz it. #
  • 09:48 Have submitted my working with children checkup @ austpost. Unfortunately my photo looks exactly like the morning after a Eurovision party #
  • 14:10 @ambertee @LaVonneEllis Thx – I’m becoming a big fan of the hat myself! See how I’m looking up to find my awesome? #
  • 17:10 CBF. Dinner? Catch it yourself before scouts … #
  • 19:14 Two chums are being invested into the Cub pack tonight – congratulations! (@ 9th Brunswick Scout Hall) 4sq.com/duZEUj #
  • 21:43 With 2.5hrs to go today, my word count is zero #2500wds #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

