Today’s Tweets

  • 00:08 Bouncing between the worldcup #eng v #ger game, the Formula 1 and the recorded Santo, Sam & Ed’s Cup fever. TiVo FTW! #
  • 10:44 @viveka Brilliant! I used that paper.li tag trick to work out what the #ISTE10 was 🙂 paper.li/tag/ISTE10 #
  • 11:06 @kristydarby have you taken a look at @haul bags? #
  • 11:31 I asked the kids if they wanted 2 see Toy Story 3D at @cinemanova today – they were v. excited but r now distracted by PS2/TV. Do I remind? #
  • 11:56 @Tuna @pat quite right, I shall take pity on them & round ’em up. #
  • 13:25 Toy Story 3d for $10? Sure! (@ Cinema Nova w/ 2 others) 4sq.com/77NyEs #
  • 22:37 frak me it is windy here – chairs being blown around the balcony … where’s my doppler radar? #
  • 22:46 Getting deep blues and bright reds on teh doppler: www.bom.gov.au/products/IDR02I.loop.shtml #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

