Today’s Tweets

  • 10:59 @yatima we had no idea. Full of awesome! #
  • 11:42 How do you deal with old browser tabs? Keep until a crash wipes ’em out? Do you have a clean tab policy? A review process? #
  • 12:02 Wow – my iTunes ‘unplayed’ playlist is 1,638 items or 4 days 17 hours 9 minutes and 43 seconds long. How did that happen? Crankin’ it now… #
  • 12:33 Mind is blank – Dear Lazyweb – what’s a good way to get emails to my inbox to trigger a tweet at me (which I’m more likely to see 🙂 ? #
  • 13:05 Thanks goodness for the Mitsubishi 4WD Owners Club of Qld & their Jaffle Iron Cooking page : bit.ly/cOZUxc #
  • 13:07 @lord_baconation really? I find that I am orders of magnitude more responsive to twitter than anything else – pervasive wins for me. #
  • 13:14 @lord_baconation I’m open to that criticism, for sure. My inbox still is an awful place, even after filtering & unsubscribing … #
  • 13:19 @kristarella timely article – I’m reviewing my hosting arrangements now! Mostly I rely on word of mouth over possibly biased review sites. #
  • 13:25 Hear hear! [sings: Should old accounts be forgot …] RT @damana: Happy new financial year! #
  • 13:41 @IanWoolf Thx for sharing! I know that if I did that I would end up with bajillions of bookmarks that just wouldn’t get seen again 😦 #
  • 13:42 RT @pat: Rubyists in/near Melbourne: don’t forget that Melbourne Ruby #roro is tonight – 6:30pm at Thoughtworks. bit.ly/dwyfgK #
  • 13:45 @lord_baconation yes this is the root cause. Perhaps I should spend moar time in my inbox? #
  • 13:53 @lord_baconation I’m using Gmail, which is aggregating a few accounts for me. #
  • 14:03 w00t – 762 words written today (not counting twitter 😉 Now for some moar productivity. #
  • 14:06 Mining tax breakthrough! RT @BusinessDay: Here’s the scoop: tinyurl.com/2e77ng7 #
  • 15:27 Crawling back to bed with the sniffles, feeling poorly 😦 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

