Today’s Tweets

  • 09:39 Good morning! Nomming coffee & cinnamon porridge is perfect for a day like today #Melbmorningphoto yfrog.com/5bpp0cj #
  • 10:48 @joshsharp congrats! I had a $2.94 adsense click yesterday – meet you in the Bahamas! #
  • 10:50 Struggling to find an ADSL modem without wireless – do they exist?? #
  • 11:05 @maxcelcat I think it was some kind of brain fail at online searching … if you have a spare I’d be very grateful for it. Pretty please? #
  • 11:06 Thx @dfg77 @awmitchell I’ll look into the Billion & Linksys, it seems www.umart.com.au have a section for non wireless even πŸ˜‰ #
  • 11:28 @lord_baconation that’s what we’re here for. #
  • 13:31 RT @stokely: Yep, I’m sucked in too. Customise your Old Spice guy voicemail message, thanks to Reddit. via @zee bit.ly/9PT85C #
  • 15:28 @maxcelcat I miss my computer cluttered house – my wife helped me to leave most of it in Sydney… #
  • 17:08 @maxcelcat My bad – I assumed I was … All followed now πŸ˜‰ #
  • 17:09 Sweet site RT @CADbloke: @aDB Router finder – bit.ly/amk3YM #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

