SEO Presentation PBEvent 2013

Sitting in a session by @jimboot titled SEO Presentation PBEvent 2013.

Wondering if I can rank up there with him!

Jim has ranked almost instantly with his SEO at PBEvent 2013 post

Here is Jim’s plan for great rankings:

  1. Google.com/trends to choose keywords
  2. Consistent keywords
  3. Page title, h1, file names & image captions
  4. Series of posts targeting phrase & interlink
  5. Solid framework like thesis
  6. Use Yoast SEO or All in one SEO

PBEvent 2013

This has been a great conference so far – I’ve been learning a great deal on Facebook, social strategies and more.

The SEO Presentation PBEvent 2013 stage

PBEVENT SEO Presentation Jimboot on stage

4 Responses to SEO Presentation PBEvent 2013

  1. Matthew says:

    Whoo! Great talk Jim, I will be tweaking my images a little better from now on 🙂

  2. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this post and also the rest of the
    website is also very good.

  3. Glenna says:

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance.

    I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Opera.
    Excellent Blog!

Leave a comment