Today’s Tweets

  • 12:03 @ocean Happy Birthday mate! Here’s hoping you get to raise many a a glass of your preferred beverage… #
  • 12:26 @harrisonx thanks for the idea – I have my secret manufacturing plant in China working on it now. Also hiring web team at elance #
  • 12:52 @andrewsayer Whoa! I’m really not ready for storing all my health info at Google. Is that just a knee-jerk reaction though? #
  • 12:59 @mpesce weez fed dem nu peepz to da basement cat … he wuz hungry #
  • 13:05 Ha! 3,000th Tweet! Missed my Twitterversary too, it was March 22 – twitter.com/aDB/statuses/10814551 #
  • 14:43 @tibbetts_sound Hi! Better keep up with the Marin Mai Tai’s – @mpesce is sending us after you! #
  • 14:56 @Froosh Bummer – I’m lining up on Friday morning – hoping not to be disqualified … haven’t done it for a *long* time #
  • 14:58 @decryption perhaps gocebit.com.au/?q=feeds/latest the aggregator for the BloggerZone will have something? #
  • 15:26 Retweet: @Mediamum if you are in syd and have a PR or marketing dept that might like talented promising student for a few days DM me? #
  • 15:49 feeling like I’m missing out on some Tweets – getting partial conversation snippets and it is slightly disorienting #
  • 15:54 @thevixy you could just be right – meanwhile I will peek around for the missing bits and see if the @ceilingcat has eated them #
  • 17:05 @jjprojects So if I comment here in FriendFeed, Twitter peeps could read it as well (if Twitter was up, of course…) #
  • 19:40 @jjprojects Noice! The big 20K. That’s a long way from my little 3k waaaay down here 🙂 #
  • 19:43 @ToG That could be interesting – got some projects on the go already? #
  • 20:54 @allisonr No I didn’t get anything in – I was doing dinner instead. Well done on getting published again. I got mah pts back from yr story. #
  • 22:29 ack … falling asleep on couch. Turning in early – will miss coffee STUB in the morning but will see you at CeBIT in the arvo or @STUB l8tr #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment