Today’s Tweets

November 22, 2008
  • 00:32 @neerav aha – thx for the taser story context. #
  • 10:19 Looks like I got GMail themes while still logged in – happened overnight. Love the new? Account Activity link at the bottom though. #
  • 11:01 RT @choiceaustralia CHOICE Switch lets you compare energy companies, switch and save – www.choiceswitch.com.au #
  • 12:41 @MartinPlace any links for the ANZ shares product? I can’t see anything on their web site … #
  • 13:00 @ozdj brilliant thanks for that. Of course it is listed not under ‘Share Investing’ but ‘Online investment a/c’ as its own category. #
  • 13:12 @dekrazee1 Lewis Hyde: The Gift tinyurl.com/6qlye7 #
  • 13:40 @ozdj I see it as a shares index fund plain and simple, bu then I tend to see in black and white like that 🙂 #
  • 13:56 @nichodges have you seen the last.fm youtube mashup tv.timbormans.com ?? #
  • 14:35 Wow – Bershire Hathaway ‘B’ class shares trading for US $2,620 – looks like a bargain to me (52wk range $3422 to $4335) #
  • 15:07 @agronaught when you’re talking like Tweek from South Park, then you know you’ve had too much 🙂 #
  • 15:10 RT @ryancross Sydney Mexican Food Challenge: tinyurl.com/5kkfhu [seems a bit east-ist atm] #
  • 15:14 sounds like a significant buying rally has just brought the Aussie markets close to even territory for the day. #
  • 15:23 @andrewsayer that looks like my kind of idiot – where can i get one? tr.im/1c8e #
  • 15:46 @funkycoda maaaaaaate! #
  • 15:55 @ianlyons I’m not sure how I feel about the party as a lowly PureProfile clicker 🙂 #
  • 16:07 @trib do you submit your posts to Digg that you want Dugg? removing that step will improve your Diggs enormously I would think #
  • 16:08 @quannum you’re just swimming in good news at the moment! Enjoy! #
  • 16:13 @trib Friday afternoon stir? Why not? Still, when I go to Digg something and have to go through the submit process I’ll often pass … #
  • 16:28 Why is it that getting my brain up to speed for a job feels like it takes as long as spinning up the FTL drives on the Galactica? #
  • 17:42 @spellrus I’ll take "regular email bankcruptcy" for inbox 2916 thanks #
  • 17:46 @mpesce I thought iinet had a good response – we’ll disconnect them one you’ve prosecuted. They seem to be on the ball, how do we support? #
  • 17:52 @jokay congrats on yr wordpress MU progress & thx for sharing – I really, really need to take another look in there at MU #
  • 17:53 @niphal I’d love to play with yr #tweetbooks idea – I was excited by the 1st drop in Drummoyne until I read the blog 🙂 #
  • 17:55 @mpesce also a great strategy – although I don’t remember when I last bought a DVD 🙂 #
  • 17:58 I really should go back to my instapaper list sometime and actually take action on all those great links I marked to read later 🙂 #
  • 18:02 @niphal mistakes are there to be made – at least you found it quickly enough! #
  • 18:05 @mpesce actually given the silly gifting season fast approaching a loud boycott campaign may just have an effect. #
  • 18:09 Tag suggestion re the AFACT lawsuit vs iiNet : #!AFACT, shorter that #boycottAFACT at least #
  • 18:10 @wolfcat I gave up watching TV ‘news’ many, many years ago and have been happier for it. Do it for one week and see! #
  • 18:16 logging out here – if I don’t see you then avagoodweekendtweeps! #
  • 18:21 Phew! Only just remembered to snap my Mogress! au.movember.com/mospace/1396266 Sponsor me pleeeasse! #Movember #
  • 18:36 alright you lot, who broke the traffic in Sydney? Nobody leaves until I have a name. #
  • 18:42 @nomadiqueMC lol – yes indeed, but it is broke worse that normal in the north west from what i can see (which is brake lights) #
  • 18:47 @rbuerckner so this is why i normally don’t work on site fridays? #
  • 18:52 @awmitchell talk to @ianwoolf re skeptics #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter