Today’s Tweets

November 23, 2008
  • 11:32 goode moaning #
  • 11:35 listening to the new David Byrne / Brian Eno album www.everythingthathappens.com/ #
  • 11:41 @iain_chalmers I contend that it qualifies under the varying definitions of "new" 🙂 #
  • 11:57 RT @katska tinyurl.com/5vv84c backyard chickens reported "quite hip" – dont know but quite fancy an egg on toast now #
  • 11:58 I have to agree there – backyard chooks are really fun to have – MOAR EGGZ! #
  • 13:45 1st blueberry muffin in a mug attempt – 4tbsp sr wholemeal flour, 1tbsp treacle, 1 egg, 1 tbsp butter, splash olive oil, some blueberries. #
  • 14:23 RT @kcarruthers pls register your interest in Cupcake Camp Sydney 7 FEb 09 here bit.ly/Ivyn – any ideas on sponsors pls DM #
  • 14:24 Agree @neerav, Star Wars Clone Wars looks fantastic. It had Mr 11 & I glued to the screen. I look forward to more #
  • 15:08 @smallkathryn it went quite well – just a single muffin mixed in a mug then nuked for 2-3minutes. Very tasty, but teh blueberries all fell #
  • 15:12 @bigyahu BRRrrr, I hope you brought some cold weather gear with you! #
  • 19:08 up from uncharacteristic afternoon nap – imbibed the coffee @headwellred had made, now do I visit my bro’s 20-something housewarming? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter